Our Favourites

A little bit The Bristol at home

Our favourites are best enjoyed in The Bristol Outdoor Lounge. This works especially well in the sunshine. Nevertheless, we reveal the recipes of the most popular The Bristol drinks. For a piece of The Bristol Feeling at home.

A very berry day

Refreshingly fresh

Some days it just has to be a really fruity drink. When the sun laughs over Bern, the Raspberry Summerdrink is just right. Either as an alcohol-free refreshment before swimming in the Aare or – with 4 cl Harris Gin – as a very refreshing aperitif.

Raspberry Summerdrink

non-alcoholic
5 pressed raspberries

5 mint leaves
20 ml Monin Pure Sucre de Canne
6 ice cubes
1 bottle Fever-Tree Tonic
Put raspberries, mint and ice cubes in a glass and pour sugar syrup over them. Fill up with Fever-Tree Tonic and decorate with a raspberry stick. The Raspberry Summerdrink is our favourite for a fresh and fruity cooling on hot summer days.

with Harris Gin
5 pressed raspberries
5 mint leaves
4 cl Harris Gin
6 ice cubes
1 bottle Fever-Tree Tonic
The one with a little extra power. Add 4 cl Harris Gin to the raspberries, mint, ice cubes and the sugar syrup. Fill up with Fever-Tree Tonic as usual and decorate with the obligatory raspberry stick.

Rosy prospects

Tastes like early summer

The first summer feelings arrive with The Royal Blush – even after a day in the home office. The drink owes its rosy complexion to rose lemonade, of course, while lemon slices and the fine rhubarb ginger liqueur make it lively.

The
Royal Blush

8 ice cubes 5 cl Edinburgh Gin Rhubarb Ginger Liqueur 3 lemon slices in a glass 1 bottle Fentimans Rose Lemonade
Mix all the ingredients in a mug glass, and perhaps decorate with a nice straw. The Royal Blush is best enjoyed at home, if possible on the balcony or in the garden.

Our Favourites

A little bit The Bristol
at home

Am besten geniesst man unsere Favourites in der The Bristol Outdoor Lounge. Das geht bei Sonnenschein besonders gut. Trotzdem verraten wir die Rezepte der beliebtesten The Bristol Drinks. Für ein Stück The Bristol Feeling zu Hause.

A very berry day

Erfrischend frisch

An manchen Tagen muss es einfach ein richtig fruchtiger Drink sein. Wenn die Sonne über Bern lacht, ist der Raspberry Summerdrink genau richtig. Entweder als alkoholfreie Erfrischung vor dem Aareschwimmen oder – mit 4 cl Harris Gin – als very refreshing aperitif.

Raspberry Summerdrink

non-alcoholic
5 gepresste Himbeeren

5 Blatt Minze
20 ml Monin Pur Sucre de Canne
6 Eiswürfel
1 Flasche Fever-Tree Tonic
Himbeeren, Minzen und Eiswürfel in ein Glas geben und mit Zuckersirup übergiessen. Mit Fever-Tree Tonic auffüllen und mit einem Himbeer-Stick dekorieren. Der Raspberry Summerdrink ist unser Favourite für eine frisch-fruchtige Abkühlung an heissen Sommertagen.

with Harris Gin
5 gepresste Himbeeren

5 Blatt Minze
4 cl Harris Gin
6 Eiswürfel
1 Flasche Fever-Tree Tonic
Die Variante mit a little extra power. Zu den Himbeeren, Minzen, Eiswürfeln und dem Zuckersiurp noch 4 cl Harris Gin hinzufügen. Wie gewohnt mit Fever-Tree Tonic auffüllen und mit dem obligatorischen Himbeer-Stick dekorieren.

Rosige Aussichten

Schmeckt nach Frühsommer

Mit dem The Royal Blush kommen erste Sommergefühle auf – auch nach einem Tag im Homeoffice. Seinen rosigen Teint verdankt der Drink natürlich der Rosenlimonade, spritzig wird’s durch Zitronenscheiben und den feinen Rhubarb Ginger Liqueur.

The
Royal Blush

8 Eiswürfel
5 cl Edinburgh Gin Rhubarb Ginger Liqueur
3 Zitronenscheiben im Glas
1 Flasche Fentimans Rose Lemonade
Alle Zutaten in einem Mug-Glas vermengen, und vielleicht noch mit einem schönen Strohhalm dekorieren. The Royal Blush geniesst man Zuhause, wenn möglich, am besten auf dem Balkon oder im heimischen Garten.